Skip to content
Empowering our people · In our decision · In our culture · For our future

Divisional Managers

 

 
COMMUNITY DIVISIONAL MANAGER Phone Email

Boigu 

Tamara Gibuma

07 4083 2000

tamara.Gibuma@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Dauan 

Ms Abi Mooka

07 4083 2200

abi.mooka@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Saibai 

Tina Tabuai

07 4083 2800

tina.tabuai@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Mabuiag 

Saintie Whap

07 4083 2500

saintie.whap@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Badu

Alenka Morseu

07 4083 2100

alenka.morseu@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Kubin 

Danie Savage

07 4083 2400

danie.savage@tsirc.qld.gov.au

St Pauls 

Peli Ware

07 4083 2900

peli.ware@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Kirriri (Hammond)

Kelly Beckley

07 4048 6009

kelly.beckley@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Iama 

Maggie Kelly

07 4083 2650

maggie.Kelly@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Warraber

Olive Lui

07 4083 2550

olive.lui@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Poruma

Mokathani Lui

07 4083 2700

mokathani.lui@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Masig 

Sheena Billy

07 4083 2753

sheena.billy@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Ugar

Jerry Stephen

07 4083 2753  

jerry.stephen@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Erub

John Armitage

07 4083 2300

john.armitage@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Mer 

Rottannah Passi

07 4083 2600

rottannah.passi@tsirc.qld.gov.au

Cluster Divisional Managers

 
COMMUNITY CLUSTER DM Phone Email
  • Boigu
  • Dauan
  • Mabuiag
  • Kubin (Moa)
  • Saibai

Larissa Bani

 

07 4083 2500

 

larissa.bani@tsirc.qld.gov.au

 

  • Masig
  • Erub
  • Ugar
  • Mer
  • Poruma

Dawson Sailor

 

07 4083 2550

 

dawson.sailor@tsirc.qld.gov.au

 

  • Badu
  • Kirriri (Hammond)
  • Warraber
  • Iama
  • St Pauls

Ranetta Nawakie

 

07 4083 2100

 

ranetta.nawakie@tsirc.qld.gov.au