Skip to content
An autonomous, prosperous and sustainable community and council

Travelling to our communities




Help protect our communities from the spread of COVID-19 (Coronavirus):

If you are travelling to communities located within the Torres Strait Island Regional Council (TSIRC) local government area, you will be required to submit regional entry documentation by clicking on the options above. For more information about which travel classification is most appropriate for you, please visit our Regional Travel Restrictions page.

Important information about visiting our communities:







TSIRC Coronavirus Hotline:

If you require assistance with submitting your documentation, call 07 4034 5790 (9am-5pm, Monday to Friday) or email:

More Information:

For more information, visit our Coronavirus Information Page.